The 2024/25 Howick Rotary Team
From Left to Right: Mike Abercrombie Sergeant, Glenice Yeoman Social Director, Mike Stanghan IVY Director, 
David Fels Community Director, Rob Mouncey President, Ian Fox Secretary,
Carole Ansley President Elect, Membership/Club Services Director, John Richardson Treasurer, Malcolm Pascoe Past President.
Howick Rotary held its Changeover Dinner on the 2nd July. The meeting was attended by District Governor Vidya Nand, District Governor Elect Kirsten Hawke, Rotary Community Leader Evelyn York, Assistant Governor David Bradshaw, external Paul Harris Fellows, honorary members, family groups and members and partners.
It was a delightful occasion with a mix of fun and formalities reviewing the current year, awarding 3 new honorary memberships and 2 new Paul Harris Fellowships and a preview of the new year ahead. 
Adding to the enjoyment of the night was a "Guess Who" competition based on members early childhood photos, hamper raffles and the big "Have A Go" draw.
All in all, a fitting way to finish one Rotary year and start another.